???:)

3 Nov

A hymn for a new song
My life is a disaster
I’m picking up the pieces where God left off
Oh metal sanctuary sing to me of vacuums and grit
Betray the betrayed for just one more hit
I’m scooping up the pieces of a dire winter that fell with blankets and demons
Tell me what to do and I’ll do it if I have to, unless I don’t like it, and then I might still do it unknowingly
Dinner calls, money falls from the sky like pigs and sausages
A strung together collection of one liners doubling back on itself ad infinitum.

Leave a Reply

